Anti-Hero Skateboards
Anti-Hero Skateboards was started by Julien Stranger in 1995 under the distribution company Deluxe. The original Anti-Hero team was Julien Stranger, John Cardiel, Bob Burnquist, Eric J and Sean Young. The cureent skate team includes John Cardiel, Frank Gerwer, Tony Trujillo, Peter Hewitt, Andy Roy, Chris Pfanner, Tony Miorana, Grant Taylor, Daan Van Delinden and Jeff Grosso. Three of the current riders have won Thrasher's SOTY, John Cardiel, Tony Trujillo, and Grant Taylor.

We are very proud of our many 5 star reviews from around the web!

Just want to say a big thank you to the staff in Tuesday's today when I phoned regarding a certain deck my son wanted that we couldn't find anywhere - Tuesday's went out of their way to help me. Thanks again, really appreciate it, brilliant service! Tuesday's Skate Shop review.
5 / 5

Showing 1 - 0 of 0 result

translation missing: